• 1
  • 2

Upcoming Events

Chianti Classico Participating Wineries

· Borgo Scopeto - www.borgoscopeto.com

· Carobbio - www.tenutacarobbio.com

· Carpineto - www.carpineto.com

· Castello di Fonterutoli - www.fonterutoli.com

· Castello di Gabbiano - www.castellogabbiano.it

· Castello di Meleto - www.castellomeleto.it

· Castello Vicchiomaggio - www.vicchiomaggio.it

· Castelvecchi - www.chianticastelvecchi.it

· Colle Bereto - www.collebereto.it

· Dievole - www.dievole.it

· Fattoria di Ruppiano Astorre Noti - www.almawines.com

· Fattoria Montecchio - www.fattoriamontecchio.it

· Fèlsina - www.felsina.it

· Gruppo Italiano Vini - Cantine Melini - www.gruppoitalianovini.com

· Il Molino di Grace - www.ilmolinodigrace.it

· Le Fonti Panzano - www.fattorialefonti.com

· Lornano - www.lornano.it

· Losi Querciavalle - www.agricolalosi.it

· Luiano - www.luiano.it

· Poggio Bonelli - www.poggiobonelli.it

· Rocca delle Macìe - www.roccadellemacie.com

· Ruffino - www.ruffino.com

· San Felice - www.agricolasanfelice.it

· Tenute Piccini - www.tenutepiccini.it

· Vignamaggio - www.vignamaggio.com

· Villa Calcinaia - www.villacalcinaia.it

· Villa Trasqua - www.villatrasqua.it